Demo Schedule

Come visit our store to sample and learn more about some of your favorite products. Check out what’s happening this week:

Thursday, January 23

No demos scheduled at this time.

Friday, January 24

11am-1pm Dessert Essence

1pm-3pm Country Life Collagen

3pm-6pm Bio Chem

Saturday, January 25

3pm-6pm Nordic Naturals

Sunday, January 26

11am-3pm SunLeaf Naturals LOCAL

3pm-6pm Evanhealy Skincare

Monday, January 27

No demos scheduled at this time.

Tuesday, January 28

11am-1pm Aurora Naturally – Warm Skin LOCAL

Wednesday, January 29

11am-3pm Master Supplements LOCAL

3pm-6pm New Chapter

Thursday, January 30

No demos scheduled at this time.

Friday, January 31

11am-2pm Valley’s Own Bakehouse LOCAL

Saturday, February 1

11am-2pm Baba’s Hummus LOCAL

PLEASE NOTE: Schedule is subject to change.

If you are a vendor and are interested in coming in to demo, please contact kbrosius@valleynaturalfoods.com

January Community Dinner Photos (381)
January Community Dinner Photos (308)
January Community Dinner Photos (468)