Live Demos at Our Kiosk

demo-kiosk-kelsey

Come visit our demo kiosk to sample and learn more about some of your favorite products. Check out what’s happening this week:

Thursday, June 14

11am-1pm Chippewa Valley Cheese/Prairie Pride Farm

1pm-6pm Vika’s Essentials

Friday, June 15

8am-11am Ancient Nutrition

11am-3pm Pranarom

3pm-6pm CannonBelles Cheese

Saturday, June 16

11am-1pm TC Farms Bologna

3pm-6pm Ancient Nutrition

Sunday, June 17

No live demos scheduled at this time.

Monday, June 18

No live demos scheduled at this time.

Tuesday, June 19

11am-3pm Pranarom

Wednesday, June 20

9am-1pm Garden of Life

3pm-6pm Red Barn Heritage Reserve

Thursday, June 21

11am-3pm Vika’s Essentials

Friday, June 22

4pm-6pmPurple Earth Truffles

Saturday, June 23

9am-1pm Garden of Life

3pm-6pm Nordic Naturals

 

PLEASE NOTE: Schedule is subject to change.