Live Demos at Our Kiosk

demo-kiosk-kelsey

Come visit our demo kiosk to sample and learn more about some of your favorite products. Check out what’s happening this week:

 

Thursday, April 19

9am-1pm Ancient Nutrition

3pm-6pm Nordic Naturals

Friday, April 20

11am-3pm Vika’s Essentials

Saturday, April 21

10am-1pm Garden of Life

11am-2pm Marjorie White Jasmine Gouda near Cheese Department

1pm-3pm Purple Earth Truffles

3pm-6pm Bare Honey

Sunday, April 22

11am-3pm Freak Flag Foods

3pm-5pm Wedge Co-op

Monday, April 23

No live demos scheduled at this time.

Tuesday, April 24

11am-2pm Andalou

Wednesday, April 25

11am-3pm Baxyl

3pm-6pm New Chapter

Thursday, April 26

11am-1pm Veriditas

1pm-3pm Baba’s Hummus

Friday, April 27

11am-3pm Vika’s Essentials

Saturday, April 28

11am-3pm Vital Proteins

3pm-6pm Angelica’s Garden Sauerkraut

 

PLEASE NOTE: Schedule is subject to change.