Demo Schedule

Come visit our store to sample and learn more about some of your favorite products. Check out what’s happening this week:

Friday, February 7

3pm-6pm Biltong Jerky

Saturday, February 8

11am-3pm Bug & Mini Co LOCAL

Sunday, February 9

11am-3pm Natural Factors/ Whole Earth & Sea

Monday, February 10

No demos scheduled at this time.

Tuesday, February 11

3pm-6pm Gerhard’s Brats LOCAL

Wednesday, February 12

9am-1pm Bug & Mini Co LOCAL

Thursday, February 13

11am-3pm Andalou-Mineral Fusion

3pm-6pm Dr. Bronner’s

Friday, February 14

9am-1pm Garden of Life

Saturday, February 15

11am-2pm Kickapoo Coffee LOCAL

11am-2pm Living Greens Farm LOCAL

Sunday, February 16

11am-3pm SunLeaf Naturals LOCAL

Monday, February 17

11am-1pm Ultimate Paleo Protein LOCAL

Tuesday, February 18

11am-2pm Ancient Nutrition

Wednesday, February 19

11am-3pm Natural Factors/ Whole Earth & Sea

Thursday, February 20

11am-3pm Vika’s Essentials LOCAL

Friday, February 21 – Feel Good Friday 10% Off Wellness Sale

10am-1pm Bug & Mini Co. LOCAL

3pm-7pm Cannesota CBD LOCAL

Saturday, February 22

10:30am-2:30pm Innovative CBD

PLEASE NOTE: Schedule is subject to change.

If you are a vendor and are interested in coming in to demo, please contact kbrosius@valleynaturalfoods.com

January Community Dinner Photos (381)
January Community Dinner Photos (308)
January Community Dinner Photos (468)