Live Demos at Our Kiosk

demo-kiosk-kelsey

Come visit our demo kiosk to sample and learn more about some of your favorite products. Check out what’s happening this week:

Thursday, October 19

3pm-6pm Ancient Nutrition

Friday, October 20

1pm-6pm Star Tribune

Saturday, October 21

11am-3pm Vika’s Essentials

3pm-6pm Ancient Nutrition

Sunday, October 22

11am-3pm MegaFood

3pm-5pm Super Nutrition

Monday, October 23

11am-3pm Veriditas By Pranarom

Tuesday, October 24

No live demos scheduled at this time.

Wednesday, October 25

11am-2pm Ancient Nutrition

Thursday, October 26

No live demos scheduled at this time.

Friday, October 27

9am-1pm Garden of Life

1pm-3pm Joe’s Sauces

Saturday, October 28

National Chocolate Day Display

 

PLEASE NOTE: Schedule is subject to change.